Styrelsen 2007/08

Nästa styrelsemöte: 22 oktober kl17:30-20:00 i kansliet, Gullingeplan 44 nb, kod 6250
 
Namn Efternamn Mobiltelefon E-post Uppdrag
Kristina Helander Carayol 070-721 49 83 kristina.hc@telia.com ordförande
Branka Savic 070-751 42 55 branka_79@hotmail.com kassör
Roque Falcon 073-974 04 58 carina.bystrom@varmdo.se sekreterare
Georgios Koukouvinos 073-922 28 36 koukouvinos@hotmail.com Idrottsansvar
Vasilis Damos

070-730 40 85

vasilis@fysiokliniken.se ledamot
Gina Eleftheriadou

070-250 94 77

gina4.u@hotmail.com ledamot
Anto Dogic 073-651 59 54 antodogic@hotmail.com ledamot
Yannis Batsis 070-438 01 87 astro@vallnet.se ledamot
Sakis Stilas 070-413 73 42 sakis@stilas.se ledamot
Farha Omar 073-725 89 53 omar_farha@hotmail.com ledamot
         
Mustafa Basdag 070-714 25 60 m.basdag@bredband.net Suppleant
Leyla Aksoy 070-460 98 28 leyla__a@hotmail.com Suppleant
         
Saleem
 
Aslam
 
070-218 74 61
 
saleem.aslam@spanga-tensta.stockholm.se Valberedning
 
Nesli Gülbahce 070-449 69 46

acikyol@hotmail.com

Valberedning
         
Jimmy Batsis 070-403 48 09 kottarillen@hotmail.com revisor
Branislav Pavlovic 070-974 24 41 bpavlovic@hotmail.com revisor